Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Rhythm Lab Radio | April 26, 2013

On this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured new music from Janelle Monae, Dessa, Kelis, Polica, Alice Russell, Tyler The Creator, Junip, Major Lazer, Disclosure, and Mount Kimbie, who will be coming to Turner Hall Ballroom on June 9.



Richie Havens - "Along The Watchtower (Live)"
Yuna - "Live Your Life" (Recorded Live on Rhythm Lab Radio)
Valentina - "Gabriel"
inc. - "The Place"
Float Fall - "Someday"
The Jones Girls - "Nights Over Egypt"
Junip - "Your Life Your Call"
Theophilus London - "Rio" feat. Menahan Street Band
Sinkane - "Warm Spell"
Kelis - "Jerk Ribs"
Polica - "Tiff" feat. Justin Vernon
Laura Mvula - "She  (Robin Hannibal Rework)"
Alice Russell - "Drinking Song (Interlude)"
Q-Tip - "Midnight Marauders 2008"
Neon Neon - "The Jaguar"
Tyler, The Creator - "Treehome95" feat. Coco O & Erykah Badu
Amerie - "Why Don't We Fall In Love (Kaytranada Remix)"


Janelle Monae - "Q.U.E.E.N." feat. Erykah Badu
Major Lazer - "You're No Good" feat. Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Daneille Haim & Yasmin -break-
Dessa - "Warsaw"
Mic Crenshaw - "Superheroes" feat. Dead Prez
Pharoahe Monch - "Agent Orange"
N.E.R.D. - "Brain"
TNGHT - "Acrylics"
Disclosure - "You & Me" ft. Eliza Doolittle
Outlines - "Now That I'm Free" feat. RZA
Osunlade - "Everything In Its Right Place" feat. Erro
Mount Kimbie - "Made To Stray"
Flying Lotus - "The Nightcrawler"
Lorn - "Never Enough"
Owls & Bohdi - "Say My Name"
Olu Daru - "Bubber (If Only)"









Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee