Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Rhythm Lab Radio | August 16, 2013

This week's Rhythm Lab Radio featured new tunes from Deltron 3030, Laura Mvula, Quadron, King Krule, and SBTRKT collaborator Sampha. Plus we debuted a new tune from Rhythm Lab favorite Misun, a group from DC.



Rudimental - "Waiting All Night" feat. Ella Eyre
John Newman - "Love Me Again"
Basement Jaxx - "Red Alert"
Gwen McCrae - "All This Love That I'm Givin'"
Misun - "Hills and Trails"
Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno - "No Soy Del Valle (Nickodemus & Zeb Remix)" feat. Nidia Gongora
Asgeir - "King and Cross"
DeBarge - "I Like It"
Daft Punk - "Doin' It Right"
Quadron - "Favorite Star" - Avalanche
Josef Salvat - "Hustler"
John Legend - "Made To Love"
Polica - "Tiff (Doc McKinnney Remix)"
King Krule - "Easy Easy"
Rhye - "Hunger" - Woman


Laura Mvula - "That's Alright"
Solange - "Losing You"
Deltron 3030 - The Agony"
Cushtilla - "Joubert Singers vs Trim"
Dessa - "Call Off Your Ghost"
Romare - "Down The Line (It Takes A Number)"
Jill Scott & Bun B - "So Gone (Lakim's Remix)
Sango - "Maior"
Sampha - "Without"
Pedestrian - "Hoyle Road"
Missy Elliot - "Lose Control (Machinedrum Remix)"
Ta-Ku - "Electr(on)ic Relaxation"
TV On The Radio - "Will Do (XXXchange Dancehall Mix)"
Yeah Yeah Yeahs - "Gold Lion (Diplo Reggaeton Remix)"
Ifan Dafydd - "Llonnydd" feat. Alys Williams
James Blake - "Life Round Here"
Jono McCleery - "Fire In My Hands"

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee