Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

New music from FKA twigs, Disclosure and Method Man on Rhythm Lab Radio

In the first hour, we feature new music from FKA twigs, Disclosure, The Internet, and Method Man. We also introduce you to several new artists like London's Tiggs Da Author, electronic duo Kylne and Australia's Owen Rabbit.

In the second hour, we play new music from Romare, Mocean Worker, Billie Black, Lapsley, Dr. Dre, and James Vincent McMorrow. We also debut new music from The Foreign Exchange's forthcoming album "Tales From The Land of Milk and Honey."

Rhythm Lab Radio: August 14, 2015 by Rhythm Lab Radio on Mixcloud



BADBADNOTGOOD - “Limit To Your Love”
Tiggs Da Author - “Georgia”
The Internet - “Gabby” feat. Janelle Monae
MF Doom - “Guinnesses” feat. Angelika & 4ize
Method Man - “The Purple Tape” feat. Raekwon and Inspectah Deck
Alex Burey - “Waiting on Tomorrow”
Tom Misch - “Wander With Me” feat. Carmody
Hugh - “Look Back In Laughter”
Disclosure - “Willing & Able” feat. Kwabs
Doe Paoro - “Growth/Decay”
FKA twigs - “In Time”
Flume - “Some Minds” feat. Andrew Wyatt
Klyne - “Paralyzed”
Andreya Triana - “Gold (Nikitch Remix)”
Owen Rabbit - “Holy Holy”


Document One - “Follow Me"
The Foreign Exchange - “Asking For A Friend”
Romare - “Rainbow (Club)”
DJ Rashad, Nick Hook & Machinedrum - “Understand”
Sharer - “Body Tonight"
Dr. Dre - “Genocide” feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay
J Dilla, Oh No & Roc C - “Move Pt. 2”
Pusha T - “King Push”
Ciara x Ludacris - “Oh! (Falcons Remixx)” feat. Mike G.
Mocean Worker - “I Told You Twice the First Time”
Billie Black - “Floating”
Lapsley - “Burn”
WebsterX - “Lately”
Ibeyi - “Better In Tune With The Infinite"
James Vincent McMorrow - “How To Waste A Moment

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee