Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to Rhythm Lab Radio's best songs of 2019 part two

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we concluded our best songs of 2019 with part two. We featured favorites from Kassa Overall, Kelsey Lu, Hope Tala, Shafiq Husayn, Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble, EARTHGANG, Jidenna, MorMor, Nicole Bus, Sampa The Great, Rapsody, Danny Brown, Kojey Radical, Mahalia, Steve Lacy, Flying Lotus and more.


Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble - “The Colors That You Bring”
Kassa Overall - “What’s New With You”
Ashley Henry - “Colors”
Jaimie Branch - “Simple Silver Surfer”
Hemlock Ernst & Kenny Segal - “Bless The Fire”
Shafiq Husayn - “Cycles” feat. Hiatus Kaiyote
Brainstory - “Peter Pan”
Hope Tala - “Anywhere”
Cleo Sol - “One”
Kelsey Lu - “Poor Fake”
Luke Marzec - “Saturday Went by Too Fast”
Flying Lotus - “Burning Down The House” feat. George Clinton
Steve Lacy - “Lay Me Down”
BADBADNOTGOOD & Jonah Yano - “Key To Love (Is Understanding)”


Kojey Radical - “Can’t Go Back”
Anderson .Paak - “King James”
Rapsody - “Iman” feat. SID & JID
Danny Brown - “uknowwhatimsain?”
Sampa The Great - “Any Day” feat. Whosane
G&D - “Smile” feat. Latoiya Williams, Aloe Blacc and Ms Dezy
KAINA - “Green”
Jidenna - “Vaporiza”
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib - “Giannis”
L’Orange & Jeremiah Jae - “Dead Battery”
Stormzy - “Crown”
Mahalia - “Hide Out”
Nicole Bus - “Rain”
MorMor - “Won’t Let You”
Teyana Taylor - “We Got Love”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee