Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Listen to Rhythm Lab Radio's 2020 artists to watch special

It is time for us at Rhythm Lab Radio to peer into our crystal ball to see what artists will break big in 2020.

In this episode of Rhythm Lab Radio, we featured artists to keep on your radar in 2020. We featured tracks from Glasgow's Joesef, Kassa Overall, Celeste, Ambar Lucid, VanJess, BenjiFlow, Audrey, Arlo Parks, Bakar, Cleo Sol, Terrell Hines, Rema, Moses Boyd and more.



Kassa Overall - “Show Me A Prison feat. J Hoard & Angela Davis
Ambar Lucid - “A letter to my younger self”
Madison McFerrin - “No Room”
Joesef - “Don’t Give In”
Celeste - “Coco Blood”
Greentea Peng - “Mr. Sun (miss da sun)”
Swsh - “How You Feel”
Sunni Colon - “Technicolor”
Kllo - “Candid”
April + Vista - “Every Void”
070 Shake - “Under The Moon”
Luke Marzec - “Will We Ever Carry On”
Ama Lou - “Tried Up”
Akinyemi - “dust calling”
Arlo Parks - “Cola”
Bakar - “Hell n Back”


Moses Boyd - “The Balance”
BenjiFlow - “Can’t Lose”
Koffee - “Toast”
Rema - “Lady”
Terrell Hines - “Get Up”
Georgia - “Started Out”
TSHA - “Me You”
Jonah Mutono - “Circulation”
VanJess - “Through Enough” feat. GoldLink
Kojey Radical - “Hours”
Joy Crookes - “Mother May I Sleep with Danger”
Hope Tala - “Lovestained”
Cleo Sol - “Miles Song”
Audrey - “Paper”
Baby Rose - “Borderline”

Director of Digital | Radio Milwaukee